I Got My First Stitch Fix Credit!

I am so excited – I have been telling everyone who will listen about Stitch Fix, to give them a try and finally got one friend to sign up for a shipment.  It went out earlier this week so I asked her to let me know what she thinks. . .and no response yet.  We don’t talk regularly so I’m not really thinking much of it but still curious how her first Fix went for her, after my experience.  Since I now have a $25 credit, I moved my next Fix up from July 18th to July 11th, so thank you so much, Kay!

Speaking of my experience, I am trying to improve my next Fix even more with this note to my stylist for my next shipment:

“Tops seem like the hardest thing to find for me so far but would really love some slimmer tops with necklaces to wear for nights out with friends. Also, love some casual summer shirts or tanks to wear with jeans or shorts. Finally, if possible, would love another colorful summer dress, especially a maxi, if a petite one is available. Thanks for checking my Pinterest page, I keep it updated!”

I have been pinning tops like a FOOL on my Pinterest page:

Here are a few of my favorite ones:

Next SF top 4

I saw this green shirt a few weeks ago and pinned because I already have a pair of red pants and nude heels that I think would look great for work.

Next SF top 3

This one is super casual but love the color and the detailed embroidery around the neck.  No necklace needed!

Next SF top 1

Just found these next 2 while I was browsing tonight Stitch Fix’s Petite Pinterest board – this one would show off my shamrock shoulder tattoo and I love the colorful pattern.  Think it would pair nice with some white jeans or pants.

Next SF top 2

And I can see a pale pink statement necklace and earrings with this pretty floral top.

Now, if I can only get them to send me more shirts like these instead of the giant, long sacks they have sent me in my last 2 Fixes.  Fingers crossed!

If you would like to give Stitch Fix a try for yourself, please use my referral link below to help me get (another!) $25 credit.  What is Stitch Fix?  You can learn more about the service here:

https://support.stitchfix.com/hc/en-us/articles/204222994-FAQ

Referral link:

https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/5229780

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

