Stitch Fix Fridays and Yogurt Can Be Bad for You!

I can’t decide which topic to focus on so going to touch on both!  First, if you use Stitch Fix, have you heard of Stitch Fix Fridays?  If you post a picture of yourself on Fridays in your Stitch Fix goodies with the hashtag #stitchfixfriday, it will enter you for a chance to win a $250 credit to your account!  They choose the winner on the final Friday of the month then it starts all over again.   So far, I have remembered about 2 out of 4 Fridays a month but hey, it is still a chance, right?  Who wouldn’t want to get $250 of clothes for FREE??

Haven’t signed up for Stitch Fix yet?  It is tons of fun – you can learn more about it at this link below:

https://support.stitchfix.com/hc/en-us/articles/204222994-FAQ

If you are interested, please use my link below and I will get a $25 credit on your first shipment!

https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/5229780

Next up, yogurt.  My hubby and I are addicted to it.  We stick with Greek yogurt to get the extra protein in our diet but I have been searching high and low for a brand with less sugar.  Unfortunately, no matter where I look, unless you do with plain yogurt, it all has added sugar of some kind.  BOO!

So, I found this Eat This, Not That online article, talked with my husband and we are finally kicking our Chobani to the curb (evaporated cane sugar good for you, my ass!).  It is gonna be tough, I imagine for a bit, we are going to have to add a touch of honey, cinnamon or something to sweeten it up a tad, as well as adding fresh, local organic fruit from our local farmer’s market.  Hope this info helps you as much as it helped me!

http://www.eatthis.com/11-best-worst-greek-yogurts-weight-loss

Wish us luck!!

Leave a Reply

